Scarsdale Forum Inc.


Eli Mattioli, President

Susan Douglass, Vice President

Alexandra Tagami Vargo, Secretary

Matthew Martin, Treasurer

Madelaine Eppenstein, Immediate Past President

Committee Chairs

Assessment Revaluation -- Steve Pass

Audit -- Thomas Giordano

Communications -- Madelaine Eppenstein, Alexandra Tagami Vargo 

County Fiscal Affairs -- 

Development -- Barry Meiselman, Ed Morgan

Downtown Revitalization -- Susan Douglass

Education -- Barry Meiselman

Hospitality --

Intergovernmental Relations -- Carlos Ramirez

Investment -- Randy Guggenheimer

Membership -- Gabrielle Wise

Municipal Services -- Madelaine Eppenstein

Policy -- Eric Jaffe, Jon Mark

Program and Speaker Series -- Alexandra Tagami Vargo

Recreation -- Jeremy Gans

Scarsdale Electoral Process -- Eli Mattioli

Scarsdale Fiscal Affairs -- Anne Hintermeister

Special Events -- Linda Blair

Sustainability -- Darlene LeFrancois Haber

Zoning and Planning -- 


​Diane Greenwald, Dara Gruenberg, Sergi Flaster - to serve until May 2022

Sarah Bell, Marcy Berman-Goldstein, Christian Callaghan - to serve until May 2023

Venu Angara, Sylvia T. Dundon, Elaine Weir - to serve until May 2024